Celebrate Recovery group meeting

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 2:45pm
Share: 

Join us at the Freedom Fellowship Church each Friday at 6 p.m. We are a Christ-centered group ministering to any hurts, habits and hang-ups that life sends our way through faith and fellowship. Free meal follows meeting. Church is on Route 1 in Wiscasset, across from Norm's Used Cars. For more information, call Matt at 207-344-8660.

 

Event Dates: 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 6:00pm