Mahjong Mondays

Posted:  Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Share: 

Join the Monday mahjong group at the First Congregational Church, High Street, Wiscasset, 6-8:30 p.m. Games are for novice through advanced players with instruction supplied for first-time players. FMI: 882-7544.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/02/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/28/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/09/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/03/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm