Seniors walk free at the Y

Posted:  Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:30am
Share: 

Anyone 62 or over is welcome to walk the indoor track at the Boothbay Region YMCA - free - 10 a.m. to noon every Tuesday.

Bring your walking shoes, canes or walkers. There's a railing all around the 1/8th mile track to rest.

Water and fresh fruit provided.

The Y is located at 261 Townsend Ave., Boothbay Harbor ~ 633-2855.

Event Dates: 
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Boothbay Region YMCA
Contact Phone: 
(207) 633-2855