Seniors walk free at the Y

Posted:  Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Share: 

Anyone 62 or over is welcome to walk the indoor track at the Boothbay Region YMCA on Thursdays — free! — from 10 a.m. to noon. 

Bring your walking shoes, canes or walkers. There's a railing all around the 1/8th mile track to rest. Water and fresh fruit provided.

The Y is at 261 Townsend Avenue/Route 27 in Boothbay Harbor.

Event Dates: 
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 07/06/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/23/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/14/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location: 
Boothbay Region YMCA
Contact Phone: 
(207) 633-2855