What's on the Easel?

Event has passed

Painting at Crab Cove late last September was fascinating because the leaves had not turned their fall colours nor fallen yet but there were patches of snow on the ground. Why? Because there had been a freak storm a few days earlier. An interesting phenomenon! This little island is across from Isle of Springs at the end of Landings Road. I do not know the name of it but I sure enjoyed painting it. Plein Air painting at its best.

To see this work and other paintings, visit Ocean Point Studio at 130 VAN HORN ROAD in EAST BOOTHBAY. or go to http://www.corinnemcintyre.com

Directions: From the traffic light at Hannaford, turn onto Route 96/Ocean Point Road. Go about six miles. Van Horn Road will be on your right. The gallery is about one-quarter mile down on the left.

Open 11:am to 4:pm  Weather Permitting

CLICK ON IMAGE TO SEE IT LARGER

Event Date: 

Sat, 03/23/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/06/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun, 04/07/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm