Books In Boothbay author line-up announced

Wed, 09/08/2021 - 8:15am

Story Location:
586 Wiscasset Road
Boothbay, ME 04537
United States

    Authors attending Books In Boothbay at Boothbay Railway Village Museum Sept. 11 will be divided into two sessions. Check out the session your favorite author(s) will be in the Town Hall.

    Morning session 9 a.m. to noon:  Kerri Arsenault, Danielle Bannister, Hilary Bartlett, Sarah Carlson, Richard Cass, Matt Cost, Irene M. Drago, Fran Hodgkins, Peter Ilgenfritz, Mary Lawrence, BJ Magnani, S. Lee Manning, Anne Britting Oleson, Maria Padian, T. Blen Parker, Barbara Ross, Kevin St. Jarre, Lara Tupper, Caitlin Wahrer

    Afternoon session 1 to 4 p.m.:  Claire Ackroyd, Cheryl Blaydon, Ellen Booraem, William Chanler, Charlene D’Avanzo, Jean Flahive, Kate Flora, Cheryl Gillespie, Jason Grundstrom-Whitney, Gerry W. Hawes, Tom Huntington, Len Mattano, Dave Patterson, Dale T. Phillips, Lynne Schmidt, Bette Stevens, Wendy Ulmer, Thomas Urquhart

    If there are any further changes, they can be found at or on our Facebook page at

    Boothbay Railway Village Museum is at 586 Wiscasset Road/Route 27, in Boothbay.