Brain injury support group

Tuesday

This support group meets the second Tuesday of each month at St. Andrews Wellness Rehabilitation Community Room on the St. Andrews campus, next to Urgent Care 6-7:30 p.m. for individuals, families and caregivers. dealing with brain-related conditions. FMI: Tom Wilson, 315-6365.

Event Date: 

Tue, 03/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 09/08/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 10/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/10/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/08/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 02/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/11/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm