BRLT’s Story Trail walk

Event has passed

April 1-30

Read a family-friendly book while walking through the woods. Follow the illustrated signs along the free 1-mile story trail starting from Oak Point Farm’s, 60 Samoset Road, Boothbay Harbor, parking lot kiosk. This month’s trail features “Birdsong,” written and illustrated by Julie Flett. When Katherena and her mother move to a small town, Katherena feels lonely and out of place. But when she meets an elderly woman artist who lives next door, named Agnes––her world starts to change. Katherena and Agnes share the same passions for arts and crafts, birds, and nature. But as the seasons change, can Katherena navigate the failing health of her new friend?

 

Event Date: 

Mon, 04/04/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sat, 04/09/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/10/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sat, 04/16/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/17/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sat, 04/23/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sun, 04/24/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm
Sat, 04/30/2022 - 8:00am to 7:00pm