Community drum circle

Saturday, Nov. 9

River Arts is the venue for the community drum circle led by Kitty Hartford of Boothbay Harbor from 6:30-8:30 p.m. Bring your own drum (or other percussion instrument), or use one of the extras on hand. 241 U.S. Route 1, Damariscotta.

Event Date: 

Sat, 12/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 01/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 07/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 08/08/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 09/12/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm