Craft fair

Event has passed

Share: 

Wednesdays

The Harbor Arts and Crafts Guild’s weekly craft fair on the Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library lawn will be held Wednesdays through Aug. 29 from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. For more information, call 442-7452.

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm