Gardens Aglow at CMBG

Now through Dec. 31

At Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens, Boothbay. Thursdays-Sundays; and other select dates (see website), 4-9 p.m. Arrival times at 4 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 6:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m. Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve & Christmas Day). Tickets, info for this magical holiday wonderland at: www.mainegardens.org.

Event Date: 

Thu, 12/01/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 12/04/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 12/10/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 12/11/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 12/17/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 12/18/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 12/24/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 12/25/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sat, 12/31/2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, 01/01/2023 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm