Gardens Aglow/Boothbay Lights

Nov. 20 - Jan. 1, 2022

This year’s show theme is designed around Maine’s woods and waterways; a fun and festive nod to nature, celebrating its importance to human health and happiness in an increasingly stressful world. Over 650,000 energy efficient LED lights. No trailers, buses, limos, or RVs are allowed on the redesigned route. which brings the show closer to viewers in their vehicles, and features a host of new illuminated sculptures and scenes. Thursdays - Sundays, 4:30-8:30 p.m. - plus the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and Christmas Eve. The event is closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas Eve. All tickets must be purchased in advance with tine slot reservation. For tickets and info: www.MaineGardens.org. Be sure to see all the activities of Boothbay Lights

 

Event Date: 

Thu, 12/02/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/19/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/26/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 01/01/2022 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 01/02/2022 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm