Mahjong Mondays

Share: 

Join the Monday mahjong group at the First Congregational Church, High Street, Wiscasset, 6-8:30 p.m. Games are for novice through advanced players with instruction supplied for first-time players. FMI: 882-7544.

Event Dates: 
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/02/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm