Rotary Club barn

Saturdays

The big gray Rotary Barn,  at 55 Montgomery Road, Boothbay Harbor, is now open every Saturday from 8:30-11 a.m. Peruse the furniture, collectibles, tools, and household goods. Take home special treasure while supporting local and international programs like Rebuilding Together, the high school library, the Interact Club Hike-a-Thon and so many more. Masks are required. 

 

Event Date: 

Sat, 05/15/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/22/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 05/29/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/05/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/12/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/09/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 10/30/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 11/27/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am