Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

The Parkinson’s Support Group is for people with Parkinson’s disease, their families, friends, and caregivers.

Free. Attendees should bring a bag lunch. Drinks and desserts are provided. For details, please contact Cassie Walters at 207-596-3978.

Event Date: 

Mon, 07/08/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 09/09/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/14/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/11/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/10/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/14/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 05/12/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 09/08/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2025 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/12/2026 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/09/2026 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2026 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2026 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Event Location: 

Anderson Inn at Quarry Hill, 30 Community Drive, Camden

Contact Name: 

Cassie Walters

Contact Phone: 

(207) 596-3978