Alzheimers Disease Support Group - In Person

The Alzheimer’s Support Group meets twice monthly—one via Zoom and the other in-person. The Group provides information and support to area residents who have loved ones coping with Alzheimer’s disease or related dementias.

Free. Contact Cheri R. Blouin, LSW, at (207) 301-6237 or at Cheri.Blouin@mainehealth.org for more information.

Event Date: 

Tue, 06/18/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/21/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/18/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/15/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/20/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/19/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/16/2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/20/2026 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2026 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2026 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2026 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Event Location: 

Anderson Inn at Quarry Hill, 30 Community Drive, Camden

Contact Name: 

Cheri Blouin

Contact Phone: 

(207) 301-6237

Contact Email: