11 on UMaine’s dean list

Fri, 07/09/2021 - 11:00am

The following students in the newspaper's readership area were named to the University of Maine spring 2021 dean's list: Alna: Andrew Hutchins; Boothbay: Graham Bryer, Maya Schwehm, Alexis Welch; Boothbay Harbor: Sydney Meader; Dresden: Cam Downs Newcastle: Aidan Manahan, Sophie Schumacher; Southport: Kyle Ames; Wiscasset: Aidan Drage, Madison Stahl.